Some of my earlier published papers

Some of my earlier published papers

Below is a list of my papers which have been published in referred journals or as technical paper.  All of the work was done by me during my post graduate studies at Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA.  I was there since 1987 to 1991.

My research projects included:

  • Paper Recycling
  • Paper Color modeling and prediction
  • Simulation Modeling and Analysis of a Just In Time production system

Based on my research, I was awarded All University Graduate Creative and Research Scholar award by the University and was given a Award Citation by the University President in a Award Ceremony.

 

Effect of Recycling on the Physical Properties of Specific Fibers and Their Networks,”

by John F. Bobalek and Mayank Chaturvedi. In Proceedings, 1988 TAPPI Pulping Conference, p. 183-187.

 

 

Bobalek, John F., and Mayank Chaturvedi. 1989.

“The Effects of Recycling on the Physical Properties of Handsheets with Respect to Specific Wood Species.”

Tappi Journal June: 123- 125.

 

http://imisrise.tappi.org/TAPPI/Products/89/JUN/89JUN123.aspx

 

 

PREDICTION OF PAPER COLOR: A PROCESS SIMULATION APPROACH

WMU Masters Thesis 890

http://scholarworks.wmich.edu/masters_theses/890/

 

 

PREDICTION OF PAPER COLOR: A PROCESS SIMULATION APPROACH

IPST Technical Paper 469

Click to access tps-469.pdf

 

 

PREDICTION OF PAPER COLOR: A PROCESS SIMULATION APPROACH

IPST Annual Research Review

 

Click to access a31667.pdf

 

 

Simulation modelling and analysis of a JIT production system

Mayank Chaturvedi, Damodar Y Golhar
1992/1/1
Production Planning & Control
Volume 3 Issue 1 Pages 81-92
Taylor & Francis Group

My Research Page at Bepress.com

Author: Mayank Chaturvedi

You can contact me using this email mchatur at the rate of AOL.COM. My professional profile is on Linkedin.com.

One thought on “Some of my earlier published papers”

Leave a comment